To delete all the searches at once, look for Clear Searches option on the top of the page. Note: Once deleted, you won’t be able to get back your search history.

Jul 28, 2019 · If you want to delete your browsing history and all information saved on your Google account, know that you can’t also delete your bookmarks using the same method. Using the Clear Browsing Data feature only gets rid of cookies, browsing and download history, autofill data, passwords, cached files, etc. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. You can just remove messages from message list. However doing this won’t delete the messages permanently. The messages will be archived instead and reappear if a person sends messages again. This is where fast delete all messages tool comes handy. This is a Google Chrome extension which allows you to delete messages with one click. Opening an entire history of tabs all at once would certainly crash your system, unless you only have a few to open. My chrome browser will only handle 42 tabs open per window before I start having wifi issues and my system freezes. Aug 11, 2019 · Once this setting is enabled, from now on, whenever you will close the Google Chrome browser then all your browsing data, including cookies, cache, and history will be deleted automatically. Thus, you can see how simple is to automatically clear browsing history in Chrome web browser.

Jan 08, 2017 · Microsoft Edge is one of the new apps recently introduced in Windows 10. If you’ve become fond of working in it, you definitely should know the way to delete all favorites at once in Microsoft Edge. Since the development of Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer has plunged into wilderness.

The steps below will delete all the browsing history that’s held in your Chrome account. Deleting History on Desktop or Laptop. Whatever desktop or laptop OS you have, the method for deleting your browsing history is the same. We’re doing it on a Mac to illustrate. How to Delete Your Full Chrome History. Deleting everything at once is super

Jun 05, 2015 · One of the annoying thing that google chrome users face is when you want to delete all the web page history of a certain website you will have to tick on each and every page to select them and

Jul 28, 2019 · If you want to delete your browsing history and all information saved on your Google account, know that you can’t also delete your bookmarks using the same method. Using the Clear Browsing Data feature only gets rid of cookies, browsing and download history, autofill data, passwords, cached files, etc. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. You can just remove messages from message list. However doing this won’t delete the messages permanently. The messages will be archived instead and reappear if a person sends messages again. This is where fast delete all messages tool comes handy. This is a Google Chrome extension which allows you to delete messages with one click.